Lot No: 4320

David Roberts, Lord Edward Corinth & Verity Browne murder mystery novels, complete set of ten 1st editions, 2001-2009, all either signed or signed & inscribed by the author to title page, all published Constable, all original cloth, all in unclipped wrappers; together with Catriona McPherson, Dandy Gilver Society Sleuth, 1st editions of books 1-5 in the series, 2005-2009, including: 'After the Armistice Ball', L, Constable, 2005, signed to title page, all signed except 'Bury Her Deep', all original cloth, all in unclipped dust wrappers (15)

Sale Price: £60.00

Images - click to enlarge

Catalogue information

This lot was listed in the Books & Ephemera catalogue.

Location: The Waveney Room
Date: 14th June 2022
Started: 10:00 am

Online deadline: 14th June 2022, 9:30 am
Contact: Robert Henshilwood
View catalogue