Lot No: 5330

NEIL YOUNG: Nine LP's to include 'Ragged Glory', 'Freedom', 'Landing On Water', 'Life', 'Old Ways', 'Everybody's Rockin'', 'Trans', 'Reactor' and 'Hawks And Doves' (9-media and sleeves generally VG+)

Sale Price: £48.00

Images - click to enlarge

Catalogue information

This lot was listed in the Sound & Vision catalogue.

Location: The Deben Room
Date: 22nd July 2021
Started: 2:00 pm
Lots in auction: 351

Online deadline: 22nd July 2021, 1:30 pm
Contact: Rupert Willows
View lots >