Lot No: 5316

BOB DYLAN: Two 12'' singles to include'Everything Is Broken' and 'Baby Stop Crying' (media and sleeves VG+) together with nineteen Bob Dylan 7'' singles (G-VG+)

Sale Price: £32.00

Images - click to enlarge

Catalogue information

This lot was listed in the Sound & Vision catalogue.

Location: The Deben Room
Date: 22nd July 2021
Started: 2:00 pm
Lots in auction: 351

Online deadline: 22nd July 2021, 1:30 pm
Contact: Rupert Willows
View lots >